Ring oss: +46 247 44300
SvenskaEnglishJapanskaKinesiska

Weda Skog AB

 

Erik Andersson

Erik Andersson

VD
Tel: 010-15 00 151
Mobil: 070-314 18 51
erik.andersson@wedaskog.se

Kerstin Liss

Kerstin Liss

Administration
Tel: 010-15 00 156
kerstin.liss@wedaskog.se

 

Martin Semdal

Martin Semdahl

Logistik
Tel: 010-15 00 113
Mobil: 070-241 01 75
martin.semdahl@wedaskog.se

Stig Nilsson

Stig Nilsson

IT-Support
Tel: 010-15 00 104
Mobil: 070-575 82 30
stig.nilsson@wedaskog.se

Anders Nääs

Anders Nääs

Produktionsledare
Tel: 010-15 00 158
Mobil: 070-251 05 74
anders.naas@wedaskog.se

Urho Hakso

Urho Hakso

Utsynare
Tel: 010-15 00 174
Mobil: 070-561 77 08
urho.hakso@wedaskog.se

Virkesköpare

Olle Bergkvist

Olle Bergkvist

Leksand, Ål och Djura
Tel: 010-15 00 155
Mobil: 070-314 18 55
Fax: 0247-418 57
olle.bergkvist@wedaskog.se

Lennart Höök

Lennart Höök

Leksand
Tel: 010-15 00 153
Mobil: 070-220 87 75
Fax: 0247-418 57
lennart.hook@wedaskog.se

 

Back Albert Johansson

Back Albert Johansson

Leksand
Tel: 010-15 00 152
Mobil: 070-286 12 29
backalbert.johansson@wedaskog.se

Jan Bergman

Jan Bergman

Gagnef
Tel: 010-15 00 162
Mobil: 070-252 06 12
Fax: 0241-205 84
jan.bergman@wedaskog.se

Weda Skog AB
Industriområdet 2
785 42 Mockfjärd
Besöksadress:
Dalaträ, Mockfjärd

Lars Olofsson

Lars Olofsson

Gagnef
Tel: 010-15 00 163
Mobil: 070-542 06 13
Fax: 0241-205 84
lars.olofsson@wedaskog.se

Weda Skog AB
Industriområdet 2
785 42 Mockfjärd
Besöksadress:
Dalaträ, Mockfjärd

Pär Andersson

Pär Andersson

Vansbro
Tel: 010-15 00 168
Mobil: 070-297 20 23
Fax: 0281-59 54 30
par.andersson@wedaskog.se

Weda Skog AB
Box 90
780 50 Vansbro
Besöksadress:
Magasinvägen 9, Vansbro

 

Lars Mattsson

Lars Mattsson

Falun, Svärdsjö, Enviken
Tel: 010-15 00 178
Mobil: 070-398 73 38
Fax: 023-79 37 45
lasse.mattsson@wedaskog.se

Weda Skog AB
Prästkragsvägen 7
791 38 Falun

Sture Södergren

Sture Södergren

Svärdsjö, Enviken
Tel: 010-15 00 177
Mobil: 070-681 01 35
Fax: 0246-102 43
sture.sodergren@wedaskog.se

Weda Skog AB
Centrumvägen 6 A
790 23 Svärdsjö

 

Hans-Erik Murmester

Hans-Erik Murmester

Svärdsjö
Mobil: 070-313 88 18
hans-erik.murmester@wedaskog.se

Weda Skog AB
Centrumvägen 6 A
790 23 Svärdsjö

Erik Brittus

Erik Brittus

Borlänge
Telefon: 0243-21 94 50
Mobil: 070-381 73 85
Fax: 0243-21 94 55
erik.brittus@wedaskog.se

Weda Skog AB
Tunavägen 281
781 73 Borlänge

 

Lars Haga

Lars Haga

Rättvik, utom västra
Tel: 010-15 00 167
Mobil: 076-130 00 76
Fax: 0248-120 94
lars.haga@wedaskog.se

Weda Skog AB
Knihsgatan 1
795 31 Rättvik

Per-Åke Larshans

Per-Åke Larshans

Rättvik, Östra Mora
Tel: 010-15 00 165
Mobil: 070-294 18 52
Fax: 0248-120 94
per-ake.larshans@wedaskog.se

Weda Skog AB
Knihsgatan 1
795 31 Rättvik

Petersson_Anders

Anders Petersson

Siljansnäs, Sollerön
Tel: 010-15 00 159
Mobil: 070-290 18 59
Fax: 0247-418 57
anders.petersson@wedaskog.se

 

Lars Erkers

Lars Erkers

Västra Mora, Venjan
Tel: 010-15 00 169
Mobil: 070-685 61 49
Fax: 0250-59 33 78
lars.erkers@wedaskog.se

Weda Skog AB
Box 42
792 21 Mora
Besöksadress:
Strandgatan 6, Mora

Per Spånberg

Per Spånberg

Norra Mora kommun, södra Älvdalens kommun
Tel: 010-15 00 166
Mobil: 070-273 68 29
Fax: 0250-59 33 78
per.spanberg@wedaskog.se

Weda Skog AB
Box 42
792 21 Mora
Besöksadress:
Strandgatan 6, Mora

Hans-Göran Laggar

Hans-Göran Laggar

Orsa, Våmhus
Tel: 010-15 00 160
Mobil: 070-313 33 94
Fax: 0250-59 33 78
hans-goran.laggar@wedaskog.se

Weda Skog AB
Box 42
792 21 Mora
Besöksadress:
Strandgatan 6, Mora

Jerker Hansson

Jerker Hansson

Älvdalen, Lillhärdal, Särna, 
Idre
Tel: 010-15 00 164
Mobil: 070-636 33 92
Fax: 0250-59 33 78
jerker.hansson@wedaskog.se

Weda Skog AB
Box 42
792 21 Mora
Besöksadress:
Strandgatan 6, Mora

 

Per-Ola Persson

Per-Ola Persson

Mellersta Härjedalen
Tel: 010-15 00 172
Mobil: 070-666 16 72
per-ola.persson@wedaskog.se

Weda Skog AB
Postgatan 13 A
840 93 Hede

Crister Lindh

Crister Lindh

Söder och öster om Sveg, samt västra Hälsingland
Tel: 010-15 00 173
Mobil: 070-666 49 21
crister.lindh@wedaskog.se

Weda Skog AB
Kyrkogatan 20
842 32 Sveg

 

Henrik Ljungberg

Henrik Ljungberg

Västra Härjedalen
Mobil:  070-666 43 51
henrik.ljungberg@wedaskog.se

Weda Skog AB
Postgatan 13 A
840 93 Hede

Claes Ringman

Claes Ringman

Södra Hälsingland
Tel: 010-15 00 179
Mobil: 070-240 47 19
Fax: 0278-357 09
claes.ringman@wedaskog.se

Weda Skog AB
Skolallén 5
821 41 Bollnäs

Anders Englund

Anders Englund

Ovanåkers kommun
Tel: 0278-357 08
Mobil: 076-778 10 80
Fax: 0278-357 09
anders.englund@wedaskog.se

Weda Skog AB
Skolallén 5
821 41 Bollnäs

Weda Skog AB
Box 402
793 26 Insjön
Besöksadress:
Ålbyvägen 26,
Insjön

Växel:
0247-418 50
Fax: 0247-418 57